Old Friends Radio

Old Friends Radio

Classic Vintage Bebop, Blues, Big Band, Jazz & Swing.

1918 – 1968

24 Hours a Day, 7 Days a Week, 365 Days a Year.

Old Friends Radio is a Listener Supported 501 C3 – 509 A2 Non-Profit Educational Foundation.

Free Streaming Internet Radio Jazz Archive.

Better Than Satellite.

Tax-Deductible Donations Accepted.

We are the station that plays all the Music Radio has forgotten.

Our sound recording inventory holds music that can not be heard anywhere else. Many of our recordings come from 78 RPM shellac singles. Old Friends Radio has a vast number of songs no longer available at record stores or online. Join us 24 hours a day for the music that started it all.

The Current Number of Songs in our Rotation: 34,233.

 

Click on the Old Radio to Listen…..!

 

Take Old Friends Radio with you wherever you go!

Download one of our FREE APPS!

                  

Old Friends Radio is available on Amazon’s Alexa.

Click Here For Vintage Radio Theater

 

Every Sunday Morning: 9 Am Eastern, 8 AM Central, 7 AM Mountain, and 6 AM Pacific time.

Sunday Morning Coffee & Vintage Jazz with Chris,
live on Old Friends Radio and KPDO 89.3 FM Pescadero, California.

 

Enjoy Jazz Late Nights on Old Friends Radio & KPDO 89.3 FM Pescadero, California.

“Open All Night” starts at 1 am Eastern,  Midnight Central, 11 pm Mountain, and 10 pm Pacific time.